Legal Question in Legal Ethics in New Jersey

Is it legal for an on line magazine to photograph and publish a minor without both parent's permission?

Asked on 1/27/13, 4:03 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

no. call me to discuss this.

Read more
1/27/13, 7:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now