Legal Question in Legal Ethics in New Jersey

I'm in NJ. I work with the developmentally disabled population, and last year, I came under investigation for a Danielle's law violation for not calling 911 during a seizure, which I did. My employer found that my role was unsubstantiated, and so did the Special Investigations unit for the State. I received mail saying that I have been found guilty of the violation, and need to pay a $5000 fine or file an appeal. I'm looking for a lawyer that can assist with my case, possibly pro-bono.

Asked on 9/30/13, 9:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I could help you but not pro bono. I doubt that you could find one that would be able to do this pro bono. Call me anytime at 732/773/2768

Read more
9/30/13, 9:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now