Legal Question in Mediation in New Jersey

I have a signed mediation agreement w my neighbors for them to stop the loud noise. What is the next stepi take since they've broken it.

Asked on 11/03/12, 6:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I guess it depends on how you got this agreement. Did you get it through the court?

Read more
Answered on 11/05/12, 8:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Mediation questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now