Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in New Jersey

Are Dr. required by law when prescribing medication to have the patient in the office?

Asked on 5/03/12, 6:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Arthur Newmark Arthur Newmark, M.D.. Esq
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No.

Read more
5/03/12, 1:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now