Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in New Jersey

my grandfather has passed away and we cannot afford a funeral for him at this time but he has currently won a settlement and the problem is we do not know whho was the lawyer taking care of this lawsuit how can we find out please help

Asked on 9/08/12, 6:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Arthur Newmark Arthur Newmark, M.D.. Esq
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Contact the court of the county where your grandfather sued.

Read more
12/23/12, 2:31 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now