New Jersey  |  Medical Malpractice

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/07/12, 10:03 am

If a medical malpractice/personal injury took place in a New York Hospital by a NY surgeon, do I need to use a NY City lawyer? Would it be better if I did as opposed to using a New Jersey Lawyer

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search