New Jersey | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
yes my name is rachel i live with my ex boyfriend and his mother and i was walking around the house and step on a needle and i went to the doctors and told them i step on one all they did was give me a shot and sent me home well a week later it was still hurting me and i went to the hospital and they did exrays and they founf the neddle in my foot so they told me that they were going to make an app to see a surgon and they didnt even do anything to help me well i went back to the doctors and i told them what happen and they saw me and when i was finished they were giving me numbers to see a foot doctor and i went to the foot doctors and they did surgery the next day and it broke in three places in my foot and it was rotting in my foot now i am haveing problems walking and i cant move my two last toes.


