Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in New Jersey

responsibility of an employer for the acts of

an employee is called

Asked on 10/31/11, 4:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Arthur Newmark Arthur Newmark, M.D.. Esq
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

---------

responsibility of an employer for the acts of

an employee is called respondeat superior

Read more
Answered on 11/01/11, 2:12 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in New Jersey


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now