New Jersey  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
12/19/06, 10:34 am

Legal Question


Total bi-lateral hip repacement

Dec. 2005 had right hip replaced.Right leg ended up being approx. 1 inch shorter than left.Discussed correcting problem when left hip needed to be replaced.Sept.2006 had left hip done.Surgeon said he could correct problem. No improvement!Leg length causing serious complications.I believe the surgeon had a chance to fix it, but neglected to do so. I am an otherwise healthy 51 yr. old male.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search