Legal Question in Personal Injury in New Jersey

I got into a accident in oct 2012 in and on company vehicle now the person is sueing the co I worked for and me no tickets were cited I got a civil summons what do I have to do

Asked on 7/29/13, 12:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Ducey Law Offices of John G. Ducey, PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Give it to the insurance company that covered the vehicle, they will defend you

Read more
Answered on 7/29/13, 1:18 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in New Jersey


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now