New Jersey  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
7/19/00, 10:35 pm

Legal Question


Accident on property owned by deceased relative

My eight year old daughter fell out of a tree at her deceased grandfather's house while visiting her father. She fractured her elbow, had surgery, three pins, and will require at least one year of physical therapy. My health insurance will only allow two months of therapy. How can I put the insurance company for the estate on notice and if there is no insurance, what other choices do I have? What should be my first step?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search