New Jersey  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/05/05, 7:15 pm

Legal Question


casino injury

I was at a buffet in a casino and was backed into by a motorized cart used by another customer. I have had my back operated on before, and it it fuzed. I did report it to the casino. Am I responsible for the doctor bill should i need one? It happened yesterday and I have a lot of pain in my back. The manager of the buffet refused to get the other customers name. Do I need a lawyer?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search