New Jersey  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
6/13/03, 11:53 am

Legal Question


fire truck

I was approximately 10 yrs of age when I was struck by a local city fire truck during a routine fire dispatch.I sustained permanent injuries inwhich left me incapable to go to school for 1 1/2-3 months and doctor visits 3 times a week for 4-12 months and routine psychiatric evaluations on an as needed basis by a certified psychiatrist.Presently,I still suffer arthiritis(aches & pains)in and around the injured areas. What should I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search