New Jersey  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/13/10, 12:30 pm

Legal Question


Im being sued by a passenger in the car that rear ended me. I have minimum coverage insurance so they will not pay for personal injuries. The driver of the car that hit me has insurance. Since i was not at fault do i have to worry about them coming after me for payment. Is there a way for me to file a motion to seperate myself from Joint liability. Or to ensure she is found 100% at fault. I cant afford a lawyer


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search