New Jersey  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
10/30/09, 9:45 pm

Legal Question


I just got out of a bad relationship with my gf and her and her parents have filed a restraining order so i can't get my stuff back from the house. unfortunatly i don't really have ways of proving it was mine except for people but i don't think that would hold up in court. How can i get my stuff back?


question bubble
11/04/09, 9:52 pm

Legal Answer


This is not really a property issue. I recommend that you ask your question again under the family law category.

John Corbett

Corbett Law Firm LLC
303 Walnut Ave.
Evesham, NJ 08053-7016

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search