Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New Jersey

Can I be a real estate investor and a real estate agent in new jersey?

Asked on 6/06/13, 8:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

SAMUEL BROWN Law Offices of Samuel Z. Brown / THE BROWN LAW FIRM
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, provided you disclose as applicable . . .

Read more
6/06/13, 8:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8784 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now