New Jersey  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
4/07/10, 4:47 pm

Legal Question


my boss called me honey in a meeting; told my co-workers he has always had problems working with women and would never hire one again (in reference to me) and has repeatedly sent me instant messages at work that were sexually suggestive in nature and inappropriate. I work for a very large and powerful company in New Jersey. What should I do and could I win or prove a case against him?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search