New Jersey | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
I own a business and some employees complained that my business partner sexually harassed them. I want to take the appropriate steps to make sure that A)my employees are safe and happy B)The business as a whole is not sued. Help please!!!
Legal Answer
It would be best for you to employ (hire) an employment law attorney in order to set up policies and procedures and to educate your company on the state of the law and proper workplace conduct.
Law Office of Locksley O. Wade 110 Wall Street, 11th Floor New York, NY 10005
► Other answers from this attorney

