New Jersey | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
can you confirm a "hostile working environment" applies to volunteer environment, such as with non profit agency staffed completely by volunteers.
can you confirm a "hostile working environment" applies to volunteer environment, such as with non profit agency staffed completely by volunteers.
|
Read More Answered By: Locksley Wade |
A hostile work environment is a work environment where an employee experiences harassment that is offensive, intimidating, or oppressive that is generated by the harasser. |
Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ
Questions Answered: 4416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1703
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
New York City, NY
Questions Answered: 848
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Roseland, NJ
Questions Answered: 259
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-29
Princeton, NJ
Questions Answered: 250
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-31
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-22
► I was sexually harassed at my job. After reporting it, they fired me. They said I...
► My boss called me honey in a meeting; told my co-workers he has always had problems...
► Can a company make the partners sign a waiver by making the a partner totatlly...
► Ok guys i really need your help & like from a lawyer or close to it.....my...
► Im being sued by an employee for sexual harassment for name calling and...
► My friend was granted the right to an attorney in fight of her sexual harassment...
► I own a business and some employees complained that my business partner sexually...
More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in New Jersey| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press