New Jersey  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
7/17/10, 11:47 am

Legal Question


i had a family therapist for over a year..in that time he manipulated a sexual relationship with me. Recently i told him i no longer felt comfortable having sex with him. He told me that he would not give me services unless i did sexual favors for him..By the way, he is not a private therapist....he was assigned through social service agencies...is there a law suit here?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search