New Jersey  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
8/27/10, 10:31 am

Legal Question


Hello, im having an issue with my ex-girlfriend. Over the span of 10months my exgirlfriend has harrassed me in several ways, as well as harrassed my current girlfriend. I had to change my number, and so has my current girlfriend. But for the first 3 months when i had my old number, she would send me numerous texts with outrageous statements, of course i was the bigger person and simply chose not to respond. She had also written a threatening letter to my current girlfriend. Shes also calling my job harrassing me, at times stalking me outside my house. Lately i got fed up when she started spreading false rumors about my health and got fed up. I was wondering what could i possibly do?


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search