New Jersey | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
sexual horrasment charge
if you are a minor and you are being
charged with sexual horrasment by a
19 year old woman .what can you do
to beat the charge
sexual horrasment charge
if you are a minor and you are being
charged with sexual horrasment by a
19 year old woman .what can you do
to beat the charge
|
Read More Answered By: Antoinette Wooten |
Re: sexual horrasment charge Being a minor does not preclude you from being chagred or found guilty of sexual harassment.
What are the circumstances surrounding the claim?
What is the basis of the claim?
Are you the older persons supervisor or employer?
Antoinette M. Wooten Belleville, NJ
|
Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ
Questions Answered: 4416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1703
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
New York City, NY
Questions Answered: 848
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Roseland, NJ
Questions Answered: 259
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-29
Princeton, NJ
Questions Answered: 250
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-31
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-22
► Sexual harassment Is there anything that can be done for an emplyee who got involve...
► Sexual Harassment If a person is accused of sexual harassment, do they have a right...
► Sexual Harassment One day at work my boss came up from behind me, put his lips on my...
► Harassment - out of country I wish to sue someone for harassment. However, I am...
► Sexual harrasement at work I am a waitress, my boss sat downwith his...
► Family owned business sexual harassment Since October of 2007 until June of 2008, I...
► Sexual harrasment I am a female and was employed by a fast food chain where the...
More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in New Jersey| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press