New Jersey  |  Social Security Law

question bubble
9/06/09, 12:33 pm

Legal Question


Is there anyway possible to win SSI/SSDI for having fibromyalgia, Im currently 20 yrs old and unable to perform even the simplest house chores without suffering, currently taking other medical test to see if the pain is due to another underlying cause, but I really need the income, I currently receive general assistance but its not nearly enough for me to support myself for the month what do I do


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search