New Jersey  |  Traffic Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/29/07, 9:01 am

Traffic Summones

I was issued summones for driving with cancelled insurance and found my license and registration privileges had been suspended. I've been driving for almost 40 years and never had a point on my driving record or any moving violiation tickets. It was my own irresponsibility and negelect that I just didn't take care of my insurance. What happens now? Should I get an attorney before I go to court?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search