New Jersey  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
10/29/09, 8:41 pm

Legal Question


I want to design a family trust for the benefit of health, education and family welefare. Where can I find ideas to include as requirments for heirs in order to recieve (or continue to receive) benefits from the trust?


question bubble
11/04/09, 8:18 am

Legal Answer


You really should sit down with an experienced trust and estate attorney to discuss your options. In addition, the selection of your trustee is probably more important than the general terms of the trust [because you will need to give the trustee discretion to meet your goals].

Jonathan Chester

Lindabury, McCormick, Estabrook & Cooper, P.C.
480 Morris Avenue
Summit, NJ 07901

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search