Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in New Jersey

my sns father is bascally unable to communciate after, heart surgery..his son was is living there with the common-law wife..shes trying to throw him out of the house...can she legally do this? my sons father said before surgery, that he could live there.thank_you

Asked on 9/27/11, 8:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Larry Raiken Larry S Raiken LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

5You need to speak to an attorney. Please call my office to set up an appointment. Who owns the house? Verbal communications in relation to real property may not be enforceable.

Read more
9/27/11, 8:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now