New Jersey  |  Workers Comp

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/15/10, 1:05 pm

I was lifting boxes at work, started getting chest pains, then I passes out was taken to hospital by ambulance once there was tested for heart attack.

test did not show heart attack. workmens comp will not pay for hospital or any heart related bills. my medical insurance will not pay since it happened at work. what do I do?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

185 Answers given in the last few hours.

7579 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search