New Jersey | Workers Comp
Legal Question
I work 2 full time jobs. I was injured on 1 job and was cleared for light duty which the employer doesn't have. Can I wtill work my 2nd job while on worker's comp on the 1st?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Ronald Aronds |
If you were not put out on Temporary Disability by the workers compensation insurance company for your job where you got hurt, then you can still work at your second job. However, I would like to discuss the possiblity of my representing you to try and get a permanent disability award (a monetary settlement) for your workplace injury. Please contact my office to discuss your case in more detail. I never charge for simply talking to a person about their case. Thank you. Sincerely yours, -Ronald Aronds, Esq.- www.njworkerscompensationlaw.com |
Top Attorneys in NJ
Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.
Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ
Questions Answered: 4416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
Hackensack, NJ
Questions Answered: 3594
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Law Office of Locksley O. Wade
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1703
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
Law Office of Ronald Aronds, LLC
Cranford, NJ
Questions Answered: 1621
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Offices of Jason B. Kessler, P.C.
White Plains, NY
Questions Answered: 715
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
DIAMONDLAWYER
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 684
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-16
Levinson Axelrod, P.C.
Edison, NJ
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-22
Klauber & Klauber, LLP
Ocean, NJ
Questions Answered: 158
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-28
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Search Questions and Answers


