New Mexico  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
10/20/05, 12:52 pm

Legal Question


Son Incarserated, I am his P.O.A

My son is incarserated at FT. Leavenworth, Kansas serving 18 years. He owns a house in Albuquerque which I have rented out; He also owns a vehicle which I make the payments on. My son had impeccable credit until he got into trouble, I am his Power of Attorney and would like to know if I can file Bankruptcy on his behalf per his request, and which state would I file in?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search