New Mexico  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
9/16/09, 10:47 am

Legal Question


i need to know why they wont let my son out of prison unless he signs a paper that says hes a sex affender.when he didnt do a sex crime


question bubble
9/21/09, 3:09 pm

Legal Answer


Either a mistake, or he was in fact convicted of a crime which requires registration under the Sex Offender Act. Sons don't always tell mothers the entire story.

Charles Aspinwall

Charles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLC PO Bx 984 Los Lunas, NM 87031-0984

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search