New Mexico  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
9/04/09, 7:35 pm

Legal Question


After a final judgement by the judge, can you be asked to appear in court again? Why?


question bubble
9/11/09, 5:33 pm

Legal Answer


There are a number of reasons one might have to return to court, the most common being a deposition to attempt to discover assets to seize to satisfy the judgment.

Charles Aspinwall

Charles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLC PO Bx 984 Los Lunas, NM 87031-0984

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search