New Mexico  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/16/09, 6:05 pm

Legal Question


i am curiousd if the following information states that there is a convicition and whether or not this is on my record here is the information from my court case

08/28/2009 CLS: CONDITIONAL DISCHARGE

FILING ORDER OF CONDITIONAL DISCHARGE ON MARTINEZ; PURSUANT

TO GUILTY PLEA TO CON REC/TRANSF STOLEN VEH, 4TH DEG FEL,

CT2/IND W/O ADJUDICATION OF GUILT; PLACED ON 18 MOS SUPERV'D

PROB W/COSTS WAIVED FOLLOWING EVIDENTIARY HEARING TO DETERM

FINANCIAL HARDSHIP; 4 DAYS PRE-SENT CREDIT; 1 YR PAROLE

W/COSTS; RESTITUTION DETERM BY PROB 50 PERCENT OF TOTAL;

F-T EMPLYMNT/EDUCATION; COUNSELING/TREATMNT; NO ALCOHOL/

DRUGS; SPEC COND RESTITUTION 50 PERCENT OF TOTAL TO BE

SHARED W/CO-DEF; CT1/IND DISM'D; ***STEPS***


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search