New Mexico | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Mr Charles Aspinwall, I ask you a Question a few days ago about my son that is in New Mexico prison, sir it was about ORD of Conditions of release,my question now is First of all we are from Texas my son's lawyer is in Lea county he is the best of the best Im sure you have heard of him!!! well anyway I talk to him today and he said that he did not know anything about the ord of conditions of release, he said that the courts had file somthing that should have been filed long time ago!! well sir I have look at all my son's past posting on his recored and all is in ord , NOW IM LOST can you tell me what I need to do to find out what is really going on. My son is up for a reconsederation in his sentence that was filed August 5th I think and should it take this long to get back in court...... Please help


