Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Mexico

Simple Assault charge can it be dismissed due to wrong location?

Asked on 10/12/12, 4:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Salim Khayoumi Khayoumi Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Rephrase your question. It does not make sense.

Read more
10/12/12, 5:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Mexico

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8788 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now