New Mexico  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
10/07/08, 3:55 pm

Legal Question


A false arrest

My husband was arrested on 10/6/08 for a probation violation he is on the ankle bracelet and on the po's computer it showed that he spent the night some where else and i have alot of wittnesses that will state the he was at home where he was suposed to be the po has a gruge and has always wanted to put him in jail they said that he was some where between the hours of 12am and 6:44am and his boss picked him up from our house at 6am in the morning i want to know if we have a case with this?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search