New Mexico  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
3/01/10, 4:38 pm

Legal Question


Is it possible to sue someone for defamation of character? we have an ex-tenent/employee that is spreading horrible rumors about my husband and me. She also called the employer of someone we had interviewed to tell her an employee had interviewed with us and almost got the employee fired. She is already involved in two other law suits. Do we have any legal options against her?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search