New Mexico | DUI Law
4/27/10, 7:47 am
Legal Question
how can i get out of 5 year probation for 3rd d.w.i. 18 months to go
how can i get out of 5 year probation for 3rd d.w.i. 18 months to go
|
Read More Answered By: Charles Aspinwall |
There is no legal way to terminate a probation early except through the recommendation of your parole officer. S/he can recommend an "early out" if you have served 3.5 years without a serious violation, but it is purely at the discretion of the PO. There is no way you can force it. So, speak with your PO and explore the possibilities. |
Los Lunas, NM
Questions Answered: 3300
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Deming, NM
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-09-17
Gallup, NM
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-15
Albuquerque, NM
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-28
Brooklyn, NY
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Albuquerque, Nm, NM
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Albuquerque, NM
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► My brother was driving late one night and the wind had blown a gigantic tree in the...
► Once a judge rules a case dismissed to hung jury in a DUI trial, can the DA retry...
► If you have a DWI charge and missed the court date due to work is it ok to enter...
► How can a person be charged with aggravated dwi if the car was parked and they were...
► What is the DUI/DWI statue of limitations for new mexico
► Had a dui in 07-18-1990 i recieved a ticket this month which was dismissed. when i...
► Does it make a difference if my 1st offense happened when i was sixteen and now my...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in New Mexico| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press