New Mexico | Family Law
Legal Question
I have three kids two have the same father and my other child is from someone else I'm married to my daughters father we havent been together for 6 yrs and we have been married 6 yrs neither of the fathers have been in my childrens lives I have been with someone for 3 yrs my children and I want him to adopt them but neithe of the fathers dont want to give up thier rights. Also they never gave nor child support my children is there a way that we can have thier rights taken and get my divorce without thier say so. The man that I'm with loves them and has supported them since he has been in our lifes he also wants to adopt them


