New Mexico | Intellectual Property
Legal Question
Hello, I entered into a contract with a literary agency three years ago, I never renewed it, and they changed their name and then sent me a new contract which I never signed, and yet though they did no work for me and never sent me a new contract the agent kept emailing me. Yesterday I sent a brief email asking them to realize I was no longer represented by them He has now told me he is suing me. Can you offer advice?
thank you so much Kathleen Mckenna


