New Mexico  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
11/08/09, 11:20 pm

Legal Question


I need a attorny to help me with my land loard she gave me a letter frome the state saying that my home was not up to code and that i had to move the only problem i have is i have brest cancer and money is tite please call 505-908-5757 lori


question bubble
11/16/09, 10:59 am

Legal Answer


Calln the landlord/tenant hotline. 1-800-348-9370. They can help you.

Charles Aspinwall

Charles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLC PO Bx 984 Los Lunas, NM 87031-0984

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search