New Mexico  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
5/04/04, 10:47 pm

Legal Question


Employer always changing schedule and taking away salary

My employer within the last two years has changed my salary

and Schedule so many times that I never Know wheather I'm coming or going. I'm never sure if I'll have a job in the future. I've work for them for 18 years and fill I'm a loyal employee. Every department is treated differently rules are made for there benifit. What rights do I have as an employee


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search