New Mexico | Personal Injury
Legal Question
my boyfriend got arrested.. he had MY car keys with MY lortabs in a pill container keychain.. he's facing felony charges.. is there anything i can do?
my boyfriend got arrested.. he had MY car keys with MY lortabs in a pill container keychain.. he's facing felony charges.. is there anything i can do?
|
Read More Answered By: Charles Aspinwall |
Contact his lawyer and tell him what you have told us. Do NOT speak with the cops until after you have received legal advice. |
Los Lunas, NM
Questions Answered: 3300
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Rio Rancho, NM
Questions Answered: 43
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-22
Denver, CO
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-05-18
Albuquerque, NM
Questions Answered: 35
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-04-06
Deming, NM
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-09-17
Gallup, NM
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-15
Albuquerque, NM
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-28
Albuquerque, NM
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-04-12
Moriarty, NM
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Four days ago my boyfriend and I were at a restaurant eating artichoke dip. After...
► I am a psychologist in private practice. I agreed to postpone collection for my...
► My 7 year old daughter was with a friend and her MOm in Home Depot, they were...
► A few weeks ago I hit a parked SUV's tire in a shopping area. There was no damage to...
► I was in a car accident and the other driver's insurance company has claimed total...
► What is the most defensible law concerning the excessive use of force by a peace...
► My car was recently hit while it was parked, while i dropped my daughter off at...
More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in New Mexico| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press