New Mexico  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
9/15/09, 4:46 pm

Legal Question


my aunt gave me some property 4 years ago ive asked 4 or 5 times for the title and she said she would look for it during this time ive watered 25 trees 5 times aweek paid the electric bill to run pump to water trees also made considerable improvements to property now she wants it back ? can she do this ( i have witnesses when she gave me this property verbally) and if she can can i get compensation for improvements and caring for property?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search