New Mexico  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
10/29/09, 5:39 am

Legal Question


is a notarized payment agreement bining enough to reposess items if purchaser fails to pay agreed price on purchase agreement?


question bubble
11/03/09, 11:00 am

Legal Answer


There are not enough facts for an appropriate answer to this question. The type of document, whether or not it was filed with the Secretary of State, and other information must be available to form the basis for a legal opinion. We would not attempt a definitive answer to this question without a first-hand review of the document described and a full understanding of the transaction.

Charles Aspinwall

Charles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLC PO Bx 984 Los Lunas, NM 87031-0984

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search