New Mexico | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
I was in a clients home taking photos of insurance damage. The female client says "I'm trying to stay out of the photos." I respond with "I'd rather you be in the photo". (both are approximate quotes) She offered no response and I finished my inspection without incident. I had a few more words about her claim and left.
She is approximately 20. Her father may be attempting to file sexual harassment charges. Is there a chance that these charges are legitimate?


