Legal Question in Traffic Law in New Mexico

I have been charged with evading and obstructing an officer i live in new mexico is this a felony in my state?

Asked on 10/28/12, 12:16 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Aspinwall Charles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No. It is a misdemeanor.

Read more
10/28/12, 10:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in New Mexico

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88167 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now