Legal Question in Traffic Law in New Mexico

can a officer issue a citiation for a traffic moving violation if officer did not wittness said offense but soley issuing it based on a off duty officer wittness account

Asked on 1/01/12, 6:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

George Chandler Chandler Law of Los Alamos
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

no

Read more
1/05/12, 1:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in New Mexico

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now