New Mexico  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
11/09/09, 4:53 pm

Legal Question


A policeman said he saw me throw a cigerrette butt out car windoow at 35MPH. Gave me ticket. Have to go to court. Driving BMW M3 Conv. followed me for 11/2 miles in city. Alone in car. Stat 66-7-372. How could he see a butt at 35. Knew he was going to ticket me for something.


question bubble
11/14/09, 7:34 pm

Legal Answer


Who would you believe - you or him?

Charles Aspinwall

Charles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLC PO Bx 984 Los Lunas, NM 87031-0984

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search