New Mexico  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
9/07/09, 2:23 pm

Legal Question


a mobile home i was renting burned a week ago. i stiill have not been allowed assess into the trailer by order of police i was told not to cross the fire line i have not been able to get a staight answer from the police, fire dpt, or landlord. do they have the legal right to deny me assess to whatever personal belongings that may be salvagable. i just don't undrestand why. is it the police,landlord.fire dpt


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search