Why
What happens to you if Probate isn't filed?
Read More
Answered By:
Re: Why
That depends on alot of things. First, what State do you live in? Second, what does your estate consist of? Give me more facts and I'd be glad to help you decide whether you want to take steps to avoid a probate.
Albuquerque, NM
Questions Answered: 35 Last Question Aswered on: 2005-04-06
Deming, NM
Questions Answered: 23 Last Question Aswered on: 2001-09-17
Brooklyn, NY
Questions Answered: Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Denver, CO
► When to divide money of elder parent My wifes mother has $200,000 in CD's that she...
► How to gain trusteeship of an estate Is it possible for me, the sister of the...
► Tranfer on death warranty deed Can anybody out there tell me what a transfer on...
► Does my father's will have to go throug probate My father passed away and in his...
► Will Dispute My grandmother died 3 months ago leaving her property to my dad and...
► Property Never Probated How can I claim or title property that has never been...
► Deceased mothers estate lawyer my mother died over a year ago and her estate is yet...